3960 Meadows Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46205
317-545-1745

Twitter Twitter

Administration

Kelli B. Marshall
Chief Executive Officer
marshall@tindley.org

Terri Anderson
Controller
tanderson@tindley.org

Shavonda Taylor
Human Resources Generalist
taylor@tindley.org

Stacy Clark
Assistant Director of Development
sclark@tindley.org

Bruce Wooldridge
Director of Special Education
wooldridge@tindley.org

Patrick H. Jones II
Director of Academics and Culture
jones@tindley.org

Amanda Koth
Executive Director of Academics
koth@tindley.org

Jill M. Orme
Chief Development Officer/Director of External Relations
orme@tindley.org

Edreece Redmond
Director of Operations
redmond@tindley.org

Hector Vazquez
Director of Human Resources
vazquez@tindley.org

Monica Wonnell
Director of Assessments
mwonnell@tindley.org

Bobby Wonnell
Athletic Director
wonnell@tindley.org

Jennene Young
Enrollment Coordinator
jyoung@tindley.org