Administration

Kelli B. Marshall
Chief Executive Officer
marshall@tindley.org

Sandra Tresselt
Chief Financial Officer
tresselt@tindley.org

Brenda Albright
Grants Manager
albright@tindley.org

William Benjamin
Chief of Security
benjamin@tindley.org

Dickson Chigudu
Accounting Supervisor
chigudu@tindley.org

Stacy Clark
Assistant Director of Development
sclark@tindley.org

Patrick H. Jones II
Director of Academics and Culture
jones@tindley.org

Amanda Koth
Executive Director of Academics
koth@tindley.org

Jill M. Orme
Director of Development and Director of External Relations
orme@tindley.org

Shavonda Pompy
Human Resources Generalist
pompy@tindley.org

Edreece Redmond
Director of Operations
redmond@tindley.org

Hector Vazquez
Director of Human Resources
vazquez@tindley.org

Jennene Young
Director of Enrollment/Recruitment & Community Engagement
jyoung@tindley.org