Events

  • Oct 8 Fri
    • End of Quarter 1 (Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School)
      • Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School Events
  • Oct 11 Mon
  • Oct 12 Tue
  • Oct 13 Wed
  • Oct 14 Thu
  • Oct 15 Fri
  • Oct 18 Mon
  • Oct 25 Mon
    • PSAT (7/8/9) 8:15 AM 4:15 PM (CATAS)
      • Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School Events
  • Oct 26 Tue
    • PSAT (7/8/9) 8:15 AM 4:15 PM (CATAS)
      • Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School Events
    • PSAT/NMSQT 8:15 AM 4:15 PM (CATAS)
      • Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School Events
  • Oct 27 Wed
    • PSAT (7/8/9) 8:15 AM 4:15 PM (CATAS)
      • Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School Events
  • Oct 28 Thu
    • PSAT (7/8/9) 8:15 AM 4:15 PM (CATAS)
      • Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School Events
    • SAT School Day 8:15 AM 4:15 PM (CATAS)
      • Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School Events
  • Oct 29 Fri
    • PSAT (7/8/9) 8:15 AM 4:15 PM (CATAS)
      • Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School Events
Loading...