Board of Directors » Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

The Tindley Board of Trustees meets monthly to oversee the school’s management and growth. The Board is comprised of community leaders focused on supporting Tindley’s efforts to ensure every student is prepared to attend a selective college or university.


Board of Trustee Members:

Adam Horst (Chair)
Vice President, Controller
Indiana University Health

Kathy Henke 
Retired Educator
Carmel Clay Schools

Steve Sterrett 
Chief Financial Officer, Simon Property Group

John Neighbours
Partner, Faegre Baker Daniels

Tag Birge
Cornerstone Companies
Jason Kashman (Treasurer)
Chief Financial Officer
E&A Companies

Michael T. Smith
Managing Director and Senior Portfolio Manager
Wells Fargo Asset Management

Steven Jones
Dean for Professional Development
Wabash College

Jeremy Fitch (Vice-Chair)
VP, Corporate Business Development
Transactions- Out Partnering and Project Finance
Eli Lilly & Co.

J. Benjamin Ledo
Senior Director of Account Management
JAT Logistics

Cindy Cho
Assistant United States Attorney
US Department of Justice – Southern Indiana District

Domini Martin-Urban (Secretary)
Project Manager
Develop Indy

Crystal Babb
Worldwide Account Manager

Meredith Walker

IMS Client Services Rep

Indiana Motor Speedway