Board of Directors » Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

The Tindley Board of Trustees meets monthly to oversee the school’s management and growth. The Board is comprised of community leaders focused on supporting Tindley’s efforts to ensure every student is prepared to attend a selective college or university.

 

Board of Trustee Members:

 

Jeremy Fitch (Chair), fitch@tindley.org 
Vice President, Corporate Business Development Transactions,

Out Partnering & Project Finance
Eli Lilly & Co.

 

Steve Sterrett (Vice Chair), sterrett@tindley.org
Retired Chief Financial Officer
Simon Property Group

 

Jason Kashman (Treasurer), kashman@tindley.org 
Chief Executive Officer
Weaver Popcorn

 

Domini Martin-Urban (Secretary), urban@tindley.org 
Senior Project Manager
Indy Chamber

 

Tag Birge, birge@tindley.org 
President
Cornerstone Companies

 

Darrell Burks, burks@tindley.org 

Retired Partner

PWC

 

Hilary Buttrick, buttrick@tindley.org 

Interim Dean

Butler University Lacy School of Business

 

Cindy Cho, cho@tindley.org 
Assistant United States Attorney
US Department of Justice – Southern Indiana District

 

Kathy Henke, henke@tindley.org 
Retired Educator
Carmel Clay Schools

 

Steven Jones, sjones@tindley.org 
Dean for Professional Development
Wabash College

 

J. Benjamin Ledo, ledo@tindley.org 
Business Development & Operations

Angie's List

 

John Neighbours, neighbours@tindley.org

Retired Attorney
Partner, Faegre Baker Daniels

 

Michael T. Smith, Jr., msmith@tindley.org 
Managing Director and Senior Portfolio Manager
Wells Capital Management

 

Meredith Walker, mwalker@tindley.org 

Client Services Representative

Indianapolis Motor Speedway