Dr. Jonathan Q. Harris

Network President


Sandra Tresselt

Chief Financial Officer

Cody Stanley

Executive Director of Data and Technology


Abbi Achterberg

Director of Development


Brenda Albright
Director of Grants and Compliance


William Benjamin
Director of Safety and Security


Dickson Chigudu
Payroll Manager


Hector Vazquez
Director of Human Resources


Click Here To Explore Our Staff Directory